Paul Klee – images for creative coding inspiration

The following images of paintings by Paul Klee are from WikiArt.org and I am including them here as source inspiration material for future creative coding exercises. I am linking directly to the URL on the WikiArt site so if the image doesn’t appear it is because the link has broken.

The Messenger of Autumn by Paul Klee

The Messenger of Autumn by Paul Klee http://www.wikiart.org/en/paul-klee/the-messenger-of-autumn-1922

Crystal by Paul Klee

Crystal by Paul Klee http://www.wikiart.org/en/paul-klee/crystal-1921

City Picture with Red and Green Accents by Paul Klee

City Picture with Red and Green Accents by Paul Klee http://www.wikiart.org/en/paul-klee/city-picture-with-red-and-green-accents-1921

Abstraction with Reference to a Flowering Tree by Paul Klee

Abstraction with Reference to a Flowering Tree by Paul Klee http://www.wikiart.org/en/paul-klee/abstraction-with-reference-to-a-flowering-tree-1925

Flora on Sand by Paul Klee

Flora on Sand by Paul Klee http://www.wikiart.org/en/paul-klee/flora-on-sand-1927

Fire Evening by Paul Klee

Fire Evening by Paul Klee http://www.wikiart.org/en/paul-klee/fire-evening-1929

Monument by Paul Klee

Monument by Paul Klee http://www.wikiart.org/en/paul-klee/monument-1929

Architecture of the Plain by Paul Klee

Architecture of the Plain by Paul Klee http://www.wikiart.org/en/paul-klee/architecture-of-the-plain-1923

In the current six thresholds by Paul Klee

In the current six thresholds by Paul Klee http://www.wikiart.org/en/paul-klee/in-the-current-six-thresholds-1929

Castle and Sun by Paul Klee

Castle and Sun by Paul Klee http://www.wikiart.org/en/paul-klee/castle-and-sun-1928

Individualized Altimetry of Stripes by Paul Klee

Individualized Altimetry of Stripes by Paul Klee http://www.wikiart.org/en/paul-klee/individualized-altimetry-of-stripes-1930

Glass Facade by Paul Klee

Glass Facade by Paul Klee http://www.wikiart.org/en/paul-klee/glass-facade-1940

1743 Total Views 1 Views Today

You may also like...

Leave a Reply